direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Polling stations

The polling stations are located in rooms H 3006 and H 3007 in the main building (3rd floor). They are sectioned by surname for your convenience.

All polling stations are open throughout from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. during the election time [6 July - 8 July 2021].

Only here you can vote quickly and easy by ballot box, because you are identified by matching with the electoral roll on site.

Vote count

Lupe [1]

The vote count takes place on 9 July 2021 in rooms H 2025, H 2036, H 2037 and H 2038 starting 9 a.m.. The rooms can be found in area 2D on the 2nd floor of the main building.

If needed the count will resume on 12 July at 9 a.m. in the same location.

To top

Attention please

Lupe [2]

Relevant information on all dates and locations concerning the election are found exclusively within the official Election Notice [3]. No responsibility is taken for the correctness of information on this webpage.

To top

Back to the page election notice [4].

Student Election Comittee
sec. TK 2
Building "Thermodynamik & Kältetechnik"
Room TK 113 A
e-mail query [5]

Central Election Comittee
sec. K 35
Main building
Room H 2507
Strasse des 17. Juni 135
10623 Berlin
e-mail query [6]
Website [7]

opening hours
9 a.m. to 12 p.m
2 p.m. to 3 p.m.
------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Copyright TU Berlin 2008