TU Berlin

The Student Election Committee informsPolling Stations

Page Content

to Navigation

Polling stations

The polling stations are located in the foeyer of the mathematicans building. They are sectioned by surname for your convenience.

All polling stations are open throughout from 09:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. during the election time [4 July - 8 July 2022].

Only here you can vote quickly and easy by ballot box, because you are identified by matching with the electoral roll on site.

Attention please


Relevant information on all dates and locations concerning the election are found exclusively within the official Election Notice. No responsibility is taken for the correctness of information on this webpage.

To top


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe