direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Welcome to the website of the student election comittee


Welcome to the website of the comittee responsible for elections and ballots within the student body of TU Berlin.

On subsequent pages you will find all information on current and past elections, ballots about the semesterticket and related subjects. Documents concerning the legal basis of this comittee and a list of active members can be found on the page about us.

If you have further questions you may contact us at any time using the contact information in the right column.

Dear Students, due to us not having self-dependent control over the official website since the hacker attack on the TU Berlin, we are using the autonomous structure of the AStA TU to be able to publish our activity on our emergency website.

Please note, the election for the 41st Student Parliament will take place from the 6th to 8th July 2021.

You can easily apply for absentee ballot documents here: https://briefwahl.innocampus.tu-berlin.de/

News (meetings & dates)

Current dates can be found on our emergency website.

Sessions of the student election comittee are open to public.

Election to the 41th Student Parliament [2021]

08. June 2021

From 06 to 08 July 2021 you are invited to elect the 41th Student Parliament. You will find detailed information on times and deadlines, ballot stations, candidates and election results on the subsequent web pages. more to: Election to the 41th Student Parliament [2021]

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Student Election Comittee
sec. TK 2
Building "Thermodynamik & Kältetechnik"
Room TK 113 A